background_triangle

Wie is wie?

Leer het Polygarde team kennen

Ons team!
Scroll verder
Marc Roemen
Manager Polygarde
marc.roemen@polygarde.nl
tel.: 088 308 8428
Rob Dolmans
Financieel Manager
rob.dolmans@polygarde.nl
tel.: 088 308 8428
Ralph Hermans
Manager Operations
ralph.hermans@polygarde.nl
tel.: 088 308 8428
Lennart Gloudemans
Projectmanager
lennart.gloudemans@polygarde.nl
tel.: 088 308 8428
Wouter Haldermans
Projectmanager
wouter.haldermans@polygarde.nl
tel.: 088 308 8428
Annemieke Feijten
Junior Projectmanager
annemieke.feijten@polygarde.nl
tel.: 088 - 308 84 28
Xavier Houben
Junior Projectmanager
xavier.houben@polygarde.nl
tel.: 088 - 308 84 28
Knud Meessen
Junior Projectmanager
knud.meessen@polygarde.nl
tel.: 088 - 308 84 28
Ron von Berg
Clusterco├Ârdinator
ron.von.berg@polygarde.nl
tel.: 088 308 8428
Jean van Horssen
Co├Ârdinator Polygarde Services
jean.van.horssen@polygarde.nl
tel.: 088 308 8428